Skip to main content
Dixons Kings Academy

Term Dates 2022/23

Staff Training Days Wednesday 24, Thursday 25 and Friday 26 August 2022

Monday 29 August - Bank holiday

2022 Term 1 - Tuesday 30 August to Friday 21 October 2022

Holiday - Saturday 22 October to Sunday 6 November 2022

2022 Term 2 - Monday 7 November to Friday 16 December 2022

Planning and Data Days - Thursday 1 December and Friday 2 December 2022

Holiday - Saturday 17 December to Monday 2 January 2023

Monday 2 January – Bank holiday

2023 Term 3 - Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023

DAT Conference Friday 10 February 2023

Holiday - Saturday 11 February to Sunday 19 February 2023

2023 Term 4 - Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

Planning and Data Days Monday 13 March and Tuesday 14 March 2023

Holiday - Saturday 1 April to Sunday 16 April 2023

2023 Term 5 - Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday

Holiday - Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

2023 Term 6 - Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023

Holiday - Saturday 22 July onwards

There will be two additional days allocated for EID - These will be communicated nearer the time.

Training Days

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Thursday 25 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Data & Planning Days

Thursday 1 December 2022

Friday 2 December 2022

Monday 13 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023