Schools Infection Survey Read more

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Staff Training Days Wednesday 25, Thursday 26 and Friday 27 August 2021

Monday 30 August - Bank holiday

2021 Term 1

Tuesday 31 August to Friday 15 October 2021

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October

2021 Term 2

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Data Day Friday 26 November 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

Monday 3 January – Bank holiday

2022 Term 3

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Data Day Friday 11 March 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April

2022 Term 5

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 2 May - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May - Extra Holiday (Eid)

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6

Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23 July onwards

Training Days

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Data Days

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 11 March 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

One day to go until #Bradfordschoolsummit with @CitizensUK. We will be represented by a group of students at the virtual summit where they will discuss the impact of the pandemic and what steps are needed to support them through the recovery. Read more at https://t.co/8lD28jkrtO https://t.co/7J4Qsu0QSX
7:00am 24.03.2021

Twitter
Twitter

Great to share our thinking @DixonsAcademies with others who are working to change the world for the better. Thanks to @FStewartHistory and our anti racism cross cutting team. Listening is central to our strategy and you have taught me so much. https://t.co/yjQtm1Tr8q
9:43am 23.03.2021

Twitter

One day to go until #Bradfordschoolsummit with @CitizensUK. We will be represented by a group of students at the virtual summit where they will discuss the impact of the pandemic and what steps are needed to support them through the recovery. Read more at https://t.co/gObmCyYd1O https://t.co/eRrjShz30d
7:22am 24.03.2021

Twitter

This week, we are proud to be taking part in the #Bradfordschoolsummit with @CitizensUK. Our students will represent their generation at the online event this Thursday. To find out more about their aims, visit https://t.co/gObmCyYd1O https://t.co/kVemyjYx7A
6:57am 23.03.2021