Covid - 19 Asymptomatic Testing in School Read more

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Staff Training Days Wednesday 25, Thursday 26 and Friday 27 August 2021

Monday 30 August - Bank holiday

2021 Term 1

Tuesday 31 August to Friday 15 October 2021

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October

2021 Term 2

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Data Day Friday 26 November 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

Monday 3 January – Bank holiday

2022 Term 3

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4

Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Data Day Friday 11 March 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April

2022 Term 5

Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 2 May - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May - Extra Holiday (Eid)

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6

Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23 July onwards

Training Days

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Data Days

Friday 26 November 2021

Friday 11 March 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

We know that students have a #worldclass journey ahead. https://t.co/it18dugoUe
12:00pm 20.08.2020

Twitter
Twitter

Well done Year 11, we're very proud of you and what you have achieved, particularly in the face of such adversity. #GCSEResults https://t.co/0ZJ5kVm8aD
12:00pm 20.08.2020

Twitter

We hope you received the results you deserve and wish you the best with whatever you plan to do next. If you need any support, you know where we are. #GCSEResults https://t.co/MdNrZUiSJg
11:01am 20.08.2020

Twitter

A big day ahead for our GCSE students - we are right behind you. #GCSEResults https://t.co/sL2t6BLGQf
7:00am 20.08.2020