Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Staff Training Days Wednesday 25, Thursday 26 and Friday 27 August 2021

Monday 30 August - Bank holiday

2021 Term 1 - Tuesday 31 August to Friday 15 October 2021

(staggered start as below)

Tuesday 31 August - Year 7 and Year 8 only

(and every day from this point)

Wednesday 1 September - Year 11

(and every day from this point)

Thursday 2 September - Year 10

(and every day from this point)

Friday 3 September - Year 9

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October

2021 Term 2 - Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Planning and Data Days - Thursday 25 November and Friday 26 November 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

Monday 3 January – Bank holiday

2022 Term 3 - Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Trust Training Day - Friday 11 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 - Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Planning and Data Days Monday 7 and Tuesday 8 March 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April

2022 Term 5 - Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 2 May - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May - Extra Holiday (Eid)

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 - Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23 July onwards

Training Days

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Friday 11 February 2022 - Trust Training Day

Data & Planning Days

Thursday 25 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @S4TP_BigIdeas: We’re in Bradford today for the 4th #BigIdeasCompetition2022 Regional Final with @TarmacLtd @mearsgroup & @NGNgas 🏆 Very…
11:20pm 13.05.2022

Twitter

We’re ready for our closing night of Bugsy Malone https://t.co/oxIPv58iAm
3:56pm 12.05.2022

Twitter

Another successful performance of Bugsy Malone. From the performers, to the techies, to the backstage crew…you were all fantastic! https://t.co/qm7YexCelL
9:08pm 11.05.2022

Twitter

Our opening night of Bugsy Malone was a roaring success. We are incredibly proud of all of the performers, technical crew and backstage helpers. https://t.co/fzf29yE5FN
6:07pm 10.05.2022