Schools Infection Survey Read more

Term Dates 2020 / 2021

2020 Term 1 Tuesday 25 August to Friday 16 October

Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December

Additional Holiday Friday 18 December 2020

Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February

Staff Training Day Monday 4 January 2021

Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May

Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July

Holiday - 17 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above

Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Training Days

Thursday 20 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Data Days

Friday 20 November 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

One day to go until #Bradfordschoolsummit with @CitizensUK. We will be represented by a group of students at the virtual summit where they will discuss the impact of the pandemic and what steps are needed to support them through the recovery. Read more at https://t.co/8lD28jkrtO https://t.co/7J4Qsu0QSX
7:00am 24.03.2021

Twitter
Twitter

Great to share our thinking @DixonsAcademies with others who are working to change the world for the better. Thanks to @FStewartHistory and our anti racism cross cutting team. Listening is central to our strategy and you have taught me so much. https://t.co/yjQtm1Tr8q
9:43am 23.03.2021

Twitter

One day to go until #Bradfordschoolsummit with @CitizensUK. We will be represented by a group of students at the virtual summit where they will discuss the impact of the pandemic and what steps are needed to support them through the recovery. Read more at https://t.co/gObmCyYd1O https://t.co/eRrjShz30d
7:22am 24.03.2021

Twitter

This week, we are proud to be taking part in the #Bradfordschoolsummit with @CitizensUK. Our students will represent their generation at the online event this Thursday. To find out more about their aims, visit https://t.co/gObmCyYd1O https://t.co/kVemyjYx7A
6:57am 23.03.2021