Term Dates 2020 / 2021

2020 Term 1 Tuesday 25 August to Friday 16 October

Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020 

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December  

Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021 

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February  

Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021 

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021 

 

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May  

Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July  

Holiday - 17 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above

Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

 

Training Days

Thursday 20 August 2020 

Friday 21 August 2020 

Monday 24 August 2020

 

Data Days

Friday 20 November 2020 

Friday 19 March 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

A phenomenal day visiting two amazing academies @DixonsUnity Huge thanks to @neilmiley20 for sharing the great work you are doing with the young people of Leeds and Bradford #collaboration #transforminglives #IntelligenceDiligenceCivility #IntegrityResilienceRespect https://t.co/3lZ2zhCm2t
9:31pm 14.02.2020

Twitter
Twitter

I loved being back at today to launch the @FirstGiveUK programme. The students already had so many exciting social action ideas, it's going to be a busy couple of months!
4:01pm 13.02.2020

Twitter

Dixons Academies Charitable Trust gets second again https://t.co/O3Br0HbEUN https://t.co/Uv4t34fi5o
5:24am 11.02.2020

Twitter

DofE releases performance data for Bradford secondary schools https://t.co/LBvMS9ZaDo https://t.co/mojgs79L8J
6:29am 11.02.2020