Term Dates

2016 – 2017

 

2016 Term 1 Wednesday 31 August to Friday 14 October 2016

Holiday Saturday 15 October to Sunday 30 October

 

 

2016 Term 2 Monday 31 October to Friday 23 December 2016

Holiday Saturday 24 December to Sunday 8 January

 

 

2017 Term 3 Monday 9 January to Friday 17 February 2017

Holiday Saturday 18 February to Sunday 26 February

 

 

2017 Term 4 Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April 2017

Holiday Saturday 8 April to Sunday 23 April

 

 

2017 Term 5 Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

Holiday Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June

 

2017 Term 6 Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Holiday 22 July onwards

 

Notes  

                                                                                               

Occasional Day - 12 September 2016                                                

Substitute New Year's Day - Monday 2 January 2017                                                         

Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2017                                                                                       

Occasional Holiday Day - 26 June 2017                                                                                 

                                                                                               

Data Days

 

Friday 25 November 2016

Monday 6 March 2017

Friday 7 July 2017

 

Parents Evenings

 

Year 7 - Wednesday 30 November 2016

Year 8 – Wednesday 25 January 2017

Year 9 – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Year 10 – Wednesday 15 March 2017

Year 11 – Wednesday 1 February 2017

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018